Meet Our Team

MANAGEMENT & FINANCE DEPARTMENT


Charley Johnson
President/CEO
701.365.4567
charley@fargomoorhead.org


Charley chose Sons of Norway as his favorite place due to the best homemade lunches in town, Sunday dinners, and live music in the Troll Lounge most non-pandemic Thursdays.

MARKETING DEPARTMENT


Danni Melquist

Director of Marketing
701.365.4561
dannielle@fargomoorhead.or
g


Danni chose Wild Terra as her favorite place because she loves how cozy it is and their awesome local ciders.


Jayci Altenbernd

Digital Marketing Manager
701.365.4564
jayci@fargomoorhead.org


Jayci chose Twenty Below Coffee Co. as her favorite place because of their welcoming atmosphere and their delicious homemade chai.


Luke Steichen
Multimedia Production Specialist
luke@fargomoorhead.org


Luke chose Island Park as his favorite place because of how peaceful and beautiful the area is in the summer.

SALES & SERVICES DEPARTMENT


Mallari Ackerman
Director of Sales
701.365.4562
mallari@fargomoorhead.org

Mallari chose Unglued as her favorite place because of the unique selection of local maker’s crafts and gifts, plus the inventory is always fresh. She also loves their in-person and virtual workshops to learn how to create new things herself!


Sarah Kasin
Account Manager
701.365.4569
sarah@fargomoorhead.org


Sarah chose NDSU Bison tailgating as her favorite place because as an alumnus, (or not), it’s always a great day with friends, good food & drinks, and Bison pride.


Ashley Aubitz
Event Services Manager
701.365.4566
ashley@fargomoorhead.org


Ashley chose Concordia College‘s campus as her favorite place because of the beautiful scenery and the great memories it brings back from when she attended school there.

SPORTS DEPARTMENT


Kali Mork
Director of Sports
701.365.4563
kali@fargomoorhead.org


Kaili chose Boiler Room as her favorite place because it has a great vibe and even thinking about their spinach bacon dip makes her mouth water.


Stephonie Broughton
Sports & Events Manager
701.365.4573
stephonie@fargomoorhead.org


Stephonie chose Drekker as her favorite place because of their dog friendly patio and consistent variety of sour beers on tap. SKOL!


Rachel Williams
Housing Bureau Manager
701.365.4565
rachel@fargomoorhead.org


Rachel chose the Red River Zoo as her favorite place because the art is a great display of the support within our community. Oh, and the animals!