Meet Our Team

MANAGEMENT & FINANCE DEPARTMENT

Charley Johnson


Charley Johnson
President/CEO
701.365.4567
charley@fargomoorhead.org

 

 

Tom Hanson - Business Manager - Fargo, ND

Tom Hanson

Business Manager
701.365.4568
tom@fargomoorhead.org

 

 

Dannielle Riley - Visitor Experience Manager - Fargo, ND

Dannielle Riley

Visitor Experience Manager
701.282.3653
dannielle@fargomoorhead.org

 

 

MARKETING DEPARTMENT

Andi Thoreson - Director of Marketing - Fargo, ND

 

Andi Thoreson
Director of Marketing
701.365.4564
andi@fargomoorhead.org

 

 

David Hanson - Multimedia Content Manager - Fargo, ND

 

David Hanson
Multimedia Content Manager
701.365.4572
david@fargomoorhead.org

 

 

Meghan Battest - Digital Marketing Manager - Fargo, ND

 

Meghan Battest
Digital Marketing Manager
701.365.4570
meghan@fargomoorhead.org

 

 

SALES & SERVICES DEPARTMENT

Mallari Ackerman - Director of Sales - Fargo, ND

Mallari Ackerman

Director of Sales
701.365.4562
mallari@fargomoorhead.org

 

 

Sarah Kasin - Account Manager - Fargo, ND

Sarah Kasin

Account Manager
701.365.4569
sarah@fargomoorhead.org

 

 

Ashley Aubitz - Event Services Manager - Fargo, ND

 

Ashley Aubitz
Event Services Manager
701.365.4566
ashley@fargomoorhead.org

 

 

Ethan Grefsrud - Special Events Manager - Fargo, ND

 

Ethan Grefsrud
Special Events Manager
701.365.4560
ethan@fargomoorhead.org

 

 

SPORTS DEPARTMENT

Kali Mork

 

Kali Mork
Director of Sports
701.365.4563
kali@fargomoorhead.org

 

 

Stephonie Broughton

Stephonie Broughton

Sports & Events Manager
701.365.4573
stephonie@fargomoorhead.org

 

 

Rachel Williams - Housing Bureau Manager - Fargo, ND

Rachel Williams

Housing Bureau Manager
701.365.4565
rachel@fargomoorhead.org

Stay the night

Book a room in your new favorite city