Meet Our Team

MANAGEMENT & FINANCE DEPARTMENT

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Charley-Web.jpg


Charley Johnson
President/CEO
701.365.4567
charley@fargomoorhead.org

MARKETING DEPARTMENT

Andi Thoreson - Director of Marketing - Fargo, ND


Andi Thoreson
Director of Marketing
701.365.4564
andi@fargomoorhead.org

Dannielle Riley - Visitor Experience Manager - Fargo, ND


Dannielle Melquist
Visitor Experience Manager
701.282.3653
dannielle@fargomoorhead.org

SALES & SERVICES DEPARTMENT

Mallari Ackerman - Director of Sales - Fargo, ND


Mallari Ackerman
Director of Sales
701.365.4562
mallari@fargomoorhead.org

Sarah Kasin - Account Manager - Fargo, ND


Sarah Kasin
Account Manager
701.365.4569
sarah@fargomoorhead.org

Ashley Aubitz - Event Services Manager - Fargo, ND


Ashley Aubitz
Event Services Manager
701.365.4566
ashley@fargomoorhead.org

SPORTS DEPARTMENT

Kali Mork


Kali Mork
Director of Sports
701.365.4563
kali@fargomoorhead.org

Stephonie Broughton


Stephonie Broughton
Sports & Events Manager
701.365.4573
stephonie@fargomoorhead.org

Rachel Williams - Housing Bureau Manager - Fargo, ND


Rachel Williams
Housing Bureau Manager
701.365.4565
rachel@fargomoorhead.org