Meet Our Team

MANAGEMENT & FINANCE DEPARTMENT

Charley Johnson


Charley Johnson
President/CEO
701.365.4567
charley@fargomoorhead.org

 

 

 Tom Hanson

Tom Hanson

Business Manager
701.365.4568
tom@fargomoorhead.org

 

 



Dannielle Riley

Visitor Center Manager
701.282.3653
dannielle@fargomoorhead.org

 

 

MARKETING DEPARTMENT

Andi Thoreson

 

Andi Thoreson
Director of Marketing
701.365.4564
andi@fargomoorhead.org

 

 

David Hanson

 

David Hanson
Multimedia Content Manager
701.365.4572
david@fargomoorhead.org

 

 

SALES & SERVICES DEPARTMENT

Mallari Ackerman

Mallari Ackerman

Director of Sales
701.365.4562
mallari@fargomoorhead.org

 

 

Sarah Kasin

Sarah Kasin

Account Manager
701.365.4569
sarah@fargomoorhead.org

 

 

Ashley Aubitz

Ashley Aubitz
Event Services Manager
701.365.4566
ashley@fargomoorhead.org

 

 

 

SPORTS DEPARTMENT

Kali Mork

 

Kali Mork
Director of Sports
701.365.4563
kali@fargomoorhead.org

 

 

Stephonie Broughton

Stephonie Broughton

Sports & Events Manager
701.365.4573
stephonie@fargomoorhead.org

 

 

Rachel Williams

Rachel Williams

Housing & Sports Services Manager
701.365.4574
rachel@fargomoorhead.org

Stay the night

Book a room in your new favorite city