Board of Directors

President/CEO
Charley Johnson
Fargo-Moorhead CVB
2001 44th St S
Fargo, ND 58103
(701) 365-4567
charley@fargomoorhead.org

Chair
Mr. Tom Kasper
General Manager
Homewood Suites by Hilton
2021 16th Street North
Fargo, ND  58102
(701) 235-3150
Tom.Kasper@Hilton.com

Past Chair
Mr. Mike Prekel
General Manager
Fargo Holiday Inn
3803 13th Ave S
Fargo, ND 58103
(701) 277-7363
mprekel@fargohi.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Ms. Kember Anderson
Executive Assistant to City Commission
City of Fargo
200 3rd Street North
Fargo, ND 58102
(701) 241-8572
KAnderson@cityoffargo.com

Vice-Chair
Mr. Doug Peters
Director of Athletics, MSUM
Nemzek Hall
1711 S 6th Ave
Moorhead, MN 56563
(218) 477-2306
petersd@mnstate.edu

Ms. Lauren Orchard
Economic Development Director
City of West Fargo
800 4th Avenue East, Suite 1
West Fargo, ND  58078
(701) 433-5311
lauren.orchard@westfargond.gov

Ms. Holly Heitkamp
Moorhead Parks & Recreation
202 1st Ave North
Moorhead, MN 56560
(218) 299-5515
holly.heitkamp@ci.moorhead.mn.us

Mr. Konrad Olson
President, Konrad Olson Commercial Real Estate
PO Box 3208
Fargo, ND 58108-3208
(701) 280-1606
konrad@konradolson.com

Mr. Brett Busby
Holiday Inn Express – I-94
4711 19th Ave S
Fargo, ND 58103
(701) 356-3232
brett.busby@brandthg.com

Ms. Clare Hughes
Clubhouse Hotel & Suites
4400 15th Ave S
Fargo, ND 58103
(701) 282-5777
chughes@clubhousefargo.com

Ms. Kimberly Busch
Rejuv Medical Aesthetic Clinic
3301 45th St S
Fargo, ND 58104
(701) 356-7546
kimberly@rejuvclinic.com

Ms. Nicole Dutton
Thunder Coffee
300 Sheyenne St.
West Fargo, ND 58078
(701) 404-7743
nicole@thunder.coffee

*Board of Directors meets monthly