Board of Directors

President/CEO
Charley Johnson
Fargo-Moorhead CVB
2001 44th St S
Fargo, ND 58103
(701) 365-4567
charley@fargomoorhead.org

Chair
Mr. Mike Prekel
General Manager
Fargo Holiday Inn
3803 13th Ave S
Fargo, ND 58103
(701) 277-7363
mprekel@fargohi.com

Past Chair
Mr. Tom Kasper
General Manager
Homewood Suites by Hilton
2021 16th Street North
Fargo, ND  58102
(701) 235-3150
Tom.Kasper@Hilton.com 

Secretary/Treasurer 
Ms. Kember Anderson
Executive Assistant to City Commission
City of Fargo
200 3rd Street North
Fargo, ND 58102
(701) 241-1308
KAnderson@cityoffargo.com

Vice Chair
Mr. Kyle Anderson
Lexstar Development
Capital Square Office Park
1555 43rd Street South, Suite 105
Fargo, ND 58103
(701) 356-7071
kanderson@lexstardevelopment.com

Mr. Matt Marshall
Economic & Community Services Director
City of West Fargo
800 4th Avenue East, Suite 1
West Fargo, ND  58078
(701) 433-5311
Matt.Marshall@WestFargond.gov

Mr. Brad Renslow
General Manager
Country Inn & Suites by Carlson
3316 13th Ave S
Fargo, ND 58103
(701) 234-0565
cx_frgo@countryinns.com

Ms. Holly Heitkamp
Moorhead Parks & Recreation
202 1st Ave North
Moorhead, MN 56560
(218) 299-5515
holly.heitkamp@ci.moorhead.mn.usMr. Konrad Olson
President, Konrad Olson Commercial Real Estate
PO Box 3208
Fargo, ND 58108-3208
(701) 280-1606
konrad@konradolson.com

Mr. Ramon Sosa
Maxwells Restaurant & Bar
1380 9th St E
West Fargo, ND 58078
(701) 277-9463
ramon@maxwellsnd.com

Ms. Kate Draxten
Hilton Garden Inn
4351 17th Ave S
Fargo, ND 58103
(701) 499-6000
draxten@raymondteam.com

Mr. Doug Peters
Director of Athletics, MSUM
Nemzek Hall
1711 S 6th Ave
Moorhead, MN 56563
(218) 477-2306
petersd@mnstate.edu

2018-19 Board Meeting Schedule
*Board of Directors meets monthly

Stay the night

Book a room in your new favorite city