fbpx

Board of Directors

President/CEO
Charley Johnson
Fargo-Moorhead CVB
2001 44th St S
Fargo, ND 58103
(701) 365-4567
charley@fargomoorhead.org

Chair
Mr. Doug Peters
Executive Director
Prairie Heights Church
319 32nd Ave E
West Fargo, ND  58078
(701) 298-9181
doug.peters.jmt@gmail.com

Vice Chair
Mr. Joe Miller
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn
4351 17th Ave S
Fargo, ND 58103
(701) 499-6000
jmiller@raymondteam.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Ms. Kember Anderson
Executive Assistant to City Commission
City of Fargo
200 3rd Street North
Fargo, ND 58102
(701) 241-8572
kanderson@cityoffargo.com

Ms. Kimberly Busch
Marketing
Blue Cross Blue Shield of ND
4510 13th Ave S
Fargo, ND 58121
(701) 282-1149
kimberly.busch@bcbsnd.com

Ms. Nicole Dutton
Thunder Coffee
300 Sheyenne St., #190
West Fargo, ND 58078
(701) 404-7743
management@thunder.coffee

Ms. Holly Heitkamp
Director of Moorhead Parks & Recreation Department
Moorhead Parks & Recreation
202 1st Ave N
Moorhead, MN 56560
(218) 299-5515
holly.heitkamp@ci.moorhead.mn.us

Ms. Clare Hughes
General Manager
Clubhouse Hotel & Suites
4400 15th Ave S
Fargo, ND 58103
(701) 282-5777
chughes@clubhousefargo.com

Mr. Konrad Olson
President
Konrad Olson Commercial Real Estate
PO Box 3208
Fargo, ND 58108-3208
(701) 280-1606
konrad@konradolson.com

Ms. Melissa Richard
Communications Director
City of West Fargo
800 4th Avenue E, Suite 1
West Fargo, ND  58078
(701) 433-5314
melissa.richard@westfargond.gov

Mr. Ramon Sosa
Owner
Maxwell’s Restaurant & Bar
1380 9th St E
West Fargo, ND 58078
(701) 277-9463
ramon@maxwellsnd.com

Mr. Tanner Tweten
General Manager
Element Fargo
925 19th Ave E
West Fargo, ND 58078
(701) 478-0967
ttweten@elementfargo.com

*Board of Directors meets monthly