Meet Our Team

MANAGEMENT & FINANCE DEPARTMENT


Charley Johnson
President/CEO
701.365.4567
charley@fargomoorhead.org

 

 



Tom Hanson

Business Manager
701.365.4568
tom@fargomoorhead.org

 

 



Dannielle Riley

Visitor Center Manager
701.282.3653
dannielle@fargomoorhead.org

 

 

 

MARKETING DEPARTMENT


Nicole Holden
Director of Marketing
701.365.4564
nicole@fargomoorhead.org

 

 

 


Danella Myers
Digital Marketing & Social Media Manager
701.365.4570
danella@fargomoorhead.org

 

 

 

SALES & SERVICES DEPARTMENT



Jill (Gates) Halvorson
Director of Sales
701.365.4560
jill@fargomoorhead.org

 

 



Mallari Ackerman

Accounts & Project Manager
701.365.4562
mallari@fargomoorhead.org

 

 



Emily Klamm

Account Manager
701.365.4566
emily@fargomoorhead.org

 

 



Sarah Kasin

Event Services Manager
701.365.4569
sarah@fargomoorhead.org

 

 

SPORTS DEPARTMENT

 

Kali Mork
Director of Sports
701.365.4563
kali@fargomoorhead.org

 

 



Stephonie Broughton

Sports & Events Manager
701.365.4573
stephonie@fargomoorhead.org

 

 



Rachel Williams

Housing & Sports Services Manager
701.365.4574
rachel@fargomoorhead.org

Stay the night

Book a room in your new favorite city