Board of Directors

President/CEO
Charley Johnson
Fargo-Moorhead CVB
2001 44th St S
Fargo, ND 58103
Phone: 701-365-4567
Email: charley@fargomoorhead.orgChair
Mr. Mike Prekel
General Manager
Fargo Holiday Inn
3803 13th Ave S
Fargo, ND 58103
Phone: 701-277-7363
Email: mprekel@fargohi.com

Past Chair
Mr. Tom Kasper
General Manager
Homewood Suites by Hilton
2021 16th Street North
Fargo, ND  58102
Phone:  701-235-3150
Email:  Tom.Kasper@Hilton.com

Secretary/Treasurer 
Ms. Kember Anderson
Executive Assistant to City Commission
City of Fargo
200 3rd Street North
Fargo ND 58102
Phone: 701-241-1308
Email: KAnderson@cityoffargo.com

Vice Chair
Mr. Matt Marshall
Economic & Community Services Director
City of West Fargo
800 4th Avenue East, Suite 1
West Fargo, ND  58078
Phone: 701-433-5311   Fax: 701-433-5319
Email: Matt.Marshall@WestFargond.gov

Mr. Kyle Anderson
Lexstar Development
Capital Square Office Park
1555 43rd Street South, Suite 105
Fargo, ND 58103
Phone: 701-356-7071
Email: kanderson@lexstardevelopment.com

Mr. Brad Renslow
General Manager
Country Inn & Suites by Carlson
3316 13th Ave S
Fargo, ND 58103
Phone: 701-234-0565
Email: cx_frgo@countryinns.comMs. Holly Heitkamp
Moorhead Parks & Recreation
202 1st Ave North
Moorhead, MN 56560
Phone: 218-299-5515
Email: holly.heitkamp@ci.moorhead.mn.us

Mr. Konrad Olson
President, Konrad Olson Commercial Real Estate
PO Box 3208
Fargo, ND 58108-3208
Phone: 701-280-1606

Mr. Gordy Ferkul
Spitfire Grill
1660 13th Ave E
West Fargo, ND 58078
Phone: 701-478-8667
Email: spitfire@midconetwork.com

Ms. Brandi Deutsch
General Manager
Fargo Sleep Inn & Suites
4625 23rd Ave S
Fargo, ND 58104
Phone: (701) 492-6245
Email: brandi.sleepinnfar@northridgehm.com

Mr. Doug Peters
Director of Athletics, MSUM
Nemzek Hall
1711 S 6th Ave
Moorhead, MN 56563
Phone: (218) 477-2306
Email: petersd@mnstate.edu

2016-17 Board Meeting Schedule
*Board of Directors meets monthly

Stay the night

Book a room in your new favorite city