Board of Directors

Charley Johnson
Fargo-Moorhead CVB
2001 44th St S
Fargo, ND 58103
Phone: 701-365-4567
Email: charley@fargomoorhead.orgChair
Mr. Mike Prekel
General Manager
Fargo Holiday Inn
3803 13th Ave S
Fargo, ND 58103
Phone: 701-277-7363

Past Chair
Mr. Tom Kasper
General Manager
Homewood Suites by Hilton
2021 16th Street North
Fargo, ND  58102
Phone:  701-235-3150

Ms. Kember Anderson
Executive Assistant to City Commission
City of Fargo
200 3rd Street North
Fargo ND 58102
Phone: 701-241-1308

Vice Chair
Mr. Matt Marshall
Economic & Community Services Director
City of West Fargo
800 4th Avenue East, Suite 1
West Fargo, ND  58078
Phone: 701-433-5311   Fax: 701-433-5319

Mr. Kyle Anderson
Lexstar Development
Capital Square Office Park
1555 43rd Street South, Suite 105
Fargo, ND 58103
Phone: 701-356-7071

Mr. Brad Renslow
General Manager
Country Inn & Suites by Carlson
3316 13th Ave S
Fargo, ND 58103
Phone: 701-234-0565
Email: cx_frgo@countryinns.comMs. Holly Heitkamp
Moorhead Parks & Recreation
202 1st Ave North
Moorhead, MN 56560
Phone: 218-299-5515

Mr. Konrad Olson
President, Konrad Olson Commercial Real Estate
PO Box 3208
Fargo, ND 58108-3208
Phone: 701-280-1606

Mr. Gordy Ferkul
Spitfire Grill
1660 13th Ave E
West Fargo, ND 58078
Phone: 701-478-8667

Ms. Brandi Deutsch
General Manager
Fargo Sleep Inn & Suites
4625 23rd Ave S
Fargo, ND 58104
Phone: (701) 492-6245

Mr. Doug Peters
Director of Athletics, MSUM
Nemzek Hall
1711 S 6th Ave
Moorhead, MN 56563
Phone: (218) 477-2306

2016-17 Board Meeting Schedule
*Board of Directors meets monthly

Stay the night

Book a room in your new favorite city